search engine by freefind





 The Story Behind The Glory

by Gregg Haynes

The latest full project from St. Louis guitarist Gregg "Happy Guitar" Haynes THE STORY BEHIND THE GLORY which is the soundtrack to the new book by Haynes. It features some "Best of" songs from some of his former projects but it also includes a few new songs as well.



 Producers/Enginners/Studios: Terry "Mr. Fingers Bradford & Michael Bradford / B.M.A.D Production; Marcus Leonard / Midi Room, Levi "Too" King / MeTooMusic, Mark Burris / Music Creek, Vance Watt / Praiz', Jesse Prather, Gregg Haynes     Keys: Terry "Mr. Fingers" Bradford, Jesse Prather, Tony Simmons, Levi "Too" King, Jarrell Little, Vance Watt, & Bishop Raphael Green.     Organ: Terry "Mr. Fingers" Bradford, Jesse Prather, Levi "Too" King, Jarrell Little     Synth & Auxiliary: Michael Bradford, Jesse Prather, Levi "Too" King, Cory Fuller, Vance Watt     Lead and Rhythm Guitar: Gregg Haynes, Leon Perry #4 & 5     Bass Guitar: Michael C. Rainer, Mark Brooks, William H. Rainer, Jr., Alvin Quinn, Charles "Bud" Quarells     Key Bass: Jesse Prather      Drums: Michael Bradford, Trevon Keithley, Andrae Boyd, Kevin Kelley, Rob Woodie, James Holloway, Jr.     Saxophone: Donald Hayes     Talk Box & Vocoder: Terry "Mr. Fingers" Bradford     Vocals: Joseph Davis, (Vernell "Scooter" Warlick, Amy Conner, Monique Renee Fulks), (Leamond Sloan, Jr., Teresa Scruggs, Crystal Ransom, Raytina Robinson), Elder Robert Johnson, Jr., Michaela West, Vance Watt, Tyrone "Tony" Metcalfe, Bishop Raphael Green, Azavis "Zay" Clark, Gregg Haynes

Gregg Haynes - The Story Behind The Glory (Physical CD not available on The Source.)



We are excited you chose The Source for your kingdom based materials. 



01 The Story Behind The Glory

02 Happy Time

03 Glory Glory Hallelujah

04 Work It Out Medley

05 Work It Out Medley (reprise)

06 Praise Him

07 The Glory Sound

08 Deliver Me

09 The Fear Is Gone

10 Foolish and Simple

11 The Story Behind The Glory (Instrumental)